Citizens of Japan, Singapore, Finland, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam, Philippines, Myanmar and Indonesia can avail the facility in the eight airports, a Home Ministry official said.
The visa on arrival facility would also be extended to Goa airport as soon as infrastructure and manpower requirements will be in place, the official said.


Latest News from India News Desk