Accordingly train number 02511 will depart from Pune every Thursday from April 9 at 10-30 AM and arrive at Kamakhaya third day (Saturday) at 3-25 PM.

It will pass through Nagpur from April 10 to July 3 at 1-20 AM. Similarly train number 02512 will leave Kamakhaya from April 6 to June 29 (Monday) at 10-05 PM and reach Pune on fourth day (Thursday) at 2-45 AM.

The train will touch Nagpur from April 8 to July 1 at 11-15 AM, a release from Nagpur division of Central Railway, said today.

The train will halt at Golpara town, New Bongaigaon, New Alipurduar, Cooch Behar, Rani Nagar, Jalpaigudi, Kishan Ganj, Malda Town, Rampurrahat, Andel, Asansol, Jaichandipahar, Purulia, Chakradharpur, Raurkela, Jharsaguda, Bilaspur, Raipur, Durg, Gondia, Nagpur, Bhusawal and Panvel.

It will consist of total 14 coaches including one 2AC, one 3AC, seven sleepers and three un-reserved, the release added.

Latest News from India News Desk