Port of Spain: West Indies named a 13-man squad for the opening one-day internationals against Pakistan in Guyana. The matches will be played at Guyana National Stadium on Sunday, July 14 and on Tuesday July 16.
The series will also mark the return of international cricket to Guyana after 1 year and will include five One Day Internationals and two Twenty20 Internationals.
Guyana will host the first two ODIs and the remaining three ODIs will be played at Beausejour Cricket Ground in St Lucia. The Arnos Vale Cricket Ground in St Vincent will host the two Twenty20 Internationals on July 27 and 28.
West Indies squad: Dwayne Bravo (captain), Tino Best, Darren Bravo, Johnson Charles, Chris Gayle, Jason Holder, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Kemar Roach, Darren Sammy, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Devon Smith.


Latest News from Sports News Desk