New Delhi: The first Test match between India and West Indies will be played at the Feroz Shah Kotla from November 6-10, stated a BCCI media release.

The second Test will start from November 14 and will be played at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata while the third and final Test match will be played at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai from November 22.

The schedule of the five ODIs is yet to be finalised.

Test series schedule:

1st Test: November 6-10 (New Delhi)
2nd Test: November 14-18 (Kolkata)
3rd Test: November 22-26 (Mumbai).