Hardik Pandya, Yuvraj Singh, Ashish Nehra, Ravindra Jadeja, Dhoni, Pawan Negi, Jasprit Bumrah, Ravichandran Ashwin, Virat Kohli, Harbhajan Singh, Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, and the team's support staff touched down at the Mumbai International Airport in the afternoon.

The 2007 inaugural World T20 winners India, after losing their campaign opener against New Zealand came back strongly to beat arch-rivals Pakistan, Bangladesh and Australia in a virtual quarter-final clash on Sunday to enter the semis.

Virat Kohli has been the stand out performer for India with consistent match-winning knocks. He has scored 184 runs in four matches in the ongoing competition. New Zealand will take on England in the first semi-final tomorrow in New Delhi.   

Latest News from Sports News Desk