Party chief Jaganmohan Reddy would kick off the campaign from Kuppam, the Assembly constituency of Telugu Desam Party (TDP) chief N Chandrababu Naidu.
Earlier, Jagan had met prominent leaders like BJP president Rajnath Singh, NCP chief Sharad Pawar, Trinamool Congress supremo Mamata Banerjee, BJD leader Navin Patnaik and top Left leaders to seek their support against the bifurcation of Andhra Pradesh.


Latest News from State News Desk